Christmas Chaos Round One Recap || Round Two Times

After a rather slow first round and Christmas getting ever-so closer, today we will bring you the Christmas Chaos: Round two times and the Round one recap.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Christmas Chaos 2018 Round one Recap

Saturday, November 24th, 2018

Templars vs. Clout Penguins

Winner: Templars

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Saturday, November 24th, 2018

Ninjas vs. Snow Flakes

Snow Flakes forfeit – Winner: Ninjas

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Saturday, November 24th, 2018

Pirates vs. Elite Penguin Force

Winner: Pirates

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Sunday, November 25th, 2018

Elite Guardians vs. CPO Gamers

Winner: Elite Guardians

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Sunday, November 25th, 2018

CPO Sports vs. Light Troops

Winner: Light Troops

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Sunday, November 25th, 2018

Kernemos vs. Help Force

Kernemos forfeit – Winner: Help Force

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Congratulations to all the armies that won their battles and consolations to the armies that didn’t.

Two armies (that weren’t here for round one) have been added to the tournament bracket (these armies being added actually helps with the bracket).

Click > here < to enlarge.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Christmas Chaos 2018 –  Quarter Final Times

Dark Ninjas vs. Ninjas

**Ninjas must wear white for this battle**

Saturday, December 1st, 2018

Server: Sleet

Room: To be announced

Times: 11AM PST || 12PM MST || 1PM CST || 2PM EST || 7PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Pirates vs. Help Force

Saturday, December 1st, 2018

Server: Sleet

Room: To be announced

Times: 12PM PST || 1PM MST || 2PM CST || 3PM EST || 8PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

SUNDAY

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Elite Guardians vs. Templars

Sunday, December 2nd, 2018

Server: Sleet

Room: To be announced

Times: 12AM PST || 1PM MST || 2PM CST || 3PM EST || 8PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Light Troops vs. Pizza Federation

Sunday, December 2nd, 2018

Server: Sleet

Room: To be announced

Times: 1PM PST || 2PM MST || 3PM CST || 4PM EST || 9PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

ALL battles must take place this weekend (Saturday the 1st of December and Sunday the 2nd of December 2018). If your army is not going to make it to the battle please notify me before Friday the 30th of November.

We wish ALL armies that are battling this weekend the best of luck!

Our Discord: https://discord.gg/KmNwceY

Our Homepage: cpoarmyleague.wordpress.com

Epic101

Army League President

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: