Christmas Chaos Quarter Finals Recap || Semi Finals Times

After a truly entertaining and intense number of battles and after quite some controversy, today we bring you the Christmas Chaos Quarter Finals recap and the Semi Finals times.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Christmas Chaos 2018 Quarter Finals Recap

Saturday, December 1st, 2018

Dark Ninjas vs. Ninjas

Due to the Dark Ninjas merging, they forfeitted the battle.

Winner: Ninjas

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Saturday, December 1st, 2018

Pirates vs. Help Force

Winner: Pirates

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Sunday, December 2nd 2018

Elite Guardians vs. Templars

Winner: Templars

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Sunday, December 2nd 2018

Light Troops vs. Pizza Federation

Winner: Light Troops

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Congratulations and well done to the armies that won their battles and managed to make it to the Semi Finals of the tournament and consolations to the armies that failed to advance.

Here is how the tournament bracket now looks:

Click HERE to enlarge.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Christmas Chaos 2018 –  Semi Finals Times

Light Troops vs. Templars

**Templars must wear BLUE for this battle**

Saturday, December 8th, 2018

Server: Sleet

Room: To be announced

Times: 12PM PST || 1PM MST || 2PM CST || 3PM EST || 8PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Pirates vs. Ninjas

Saturday, December 8th, 2018

Server: Sleet

Room: To be announced

Times: 1PM PST || 2PM MST || 3PM CST || 4PM EST || 9PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

ALL battles must take place this weekend (Saturday the 8th of December). If your army is not going to make it to the battle please notify me before Friday the 7th of December.

We wish ALL armies that are battling this weekend the best of luck!

Our Discord: https://discord.gg/KmNwceY

Our Homepage: cpoarmyleague.wordpress.com

Epic101

Army League President

One Response

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: