Christmas Chaos Semi Finals Recap || Finals Times

The Christmas Chaos is nearing it’s end after a hectic and entertaining number of battles. After some controversy and arguing the Finals will be contested as a triple threat match. Today I bring you the Semi Finals recap and the Finals Times!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Christmas Chaos 2018 Semi Finals Recap

Saturday, December 8th, 2018

Pirates vs. Ninjas

Winner: Pirates

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Saturday, December 15th, 2018

Templars vs. Elite Guardians

Winner: N/A

Due to the scores being held at 1-1, the Judges decided this battle was a draw.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Congratulations and well done to the armies that won their battles and managed to make it to the Semi Finals of the tournament and consolations to the armies that failed to advance.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Christmas Chaos 2018 –  Finals Times

Pirates [#1] vs. Templars [#5] vs. Elite Guardians [#2]

Saturday, December 22nd, 2018

Server: Sleet

Room: To be announced

Times: 1:00PM PST || 2:00PM MST || 3:00PM CST || 4:00PM EST || 9:00PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

ALL battles must take place this weekend (Saturday the 22nd of December). If your army is not going to make it to the battle please notify me before Friday the 21st of December.

We wish ALL armies that are battling this weekend the very best of luck!

Our Discord: https://discord.gg/KmNwceY

Our Homepage: cpoarmyleague.wordpress.com

Epic101

Army League President

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: