Summer Circuit: Week One Schedule

MAMMOTH, Summer Circuit Battlegrounds- And so the group stage begins, testing armies endurance and consistency throughout the upcoming weeks.

Groups:

Group A consists of: Rebel Penguin Federation, Red Rebellion, Musicians, Lime Green Army, Cosmic, Wild Ninjas

Group B consists of: Winged Hussars, Elite Guardians, Green Street Gang, Recon Federation, Pizza Federation, Mopia

Reminder that each army will play every other army in their group twice.  This means each army will battle 10 times in the group stage.

MONDAY, July 15th, 2019

Cosmic Army vs Empire Of Club Penguin

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

12 PM EST

11 AM CST

10 AM MST

9 AM PST

5 PM BST

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Lime Green Army

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

1 PM EST

12 PM CST

11 AM MST

10 AM PST

6 PM BST

Red Rebellion vs Wild Ninjas

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

7 PM BST

TUESDAY, July 16th, 2019

Winged Hussars vs Recon Federation

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

12 PM EST

11 AM CST

10 AM MST

9 AM PST

5 PM BST

Pizza Federation vs Elite Guardians

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

1 PM EST

12 PM CST

11 AM MST

10 AM PST

6 PM BST

Green Street Gang vs Mopia

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

7 PM BST

WEDNESDAY, July 17th, 2019

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Cosmic Army

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

12 PM EST

11 AM CST

10 AM MST

9 AM PST

5 PM BST

Wild Ninjas vs Empire Of Club Penguin

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

9 PM BST

Lime Green Army vs Red Rebellion

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM BST

THURSDAY, July 18th, 2019

Elite Guardians vs Recon Federation

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM BST

Pizza Federation vs Mopia

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

9 PM BST

Winged Hussars vs Green Street Gang

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM BST

FRIDAY, July 19th, 2019

Red Rebellion vs Cosmic Army

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

7 PM BST

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Wild Ninjas

CPA requests that RPF wears red for this battle, as both armies wear black.

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 PM PST

8:30 PM BST

Lime Green Army vs Empire Of Club Penguin

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

9 PM BST

DMT

CPA Spokesperson

Summer Circuit Gamesmaster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: