Fjord Frenzy Round 2 Timings

Saturday (February 8th, 2020)

Pirates vs Crimson Guardians

Times: 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm UK

Instrumentalists vs Sky Troops

Times: 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 8pm UK


Sunday (February 9th, 2020)

Adventurers vs Templars

Times: 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm UK

Royals vs Doritos

Times: 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm UK


 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: