Challengers Cup Details: Round Two

KLONDIKE, CP Army Media HQ — The Challengers Cup tournament is well underway, with armies taking it all out to the battlefield in an attempt to prove themselves. Only one army can win it all, read more and find out who is still fighting their way to the top!

While the tournament started with just 14 Small/Medium armies, the tournament has been reduced to 8 challengers! The armies left contending for the Challengers Cup are:

Os Mascarados
Coup Crusaders
Pizza Federation
Lime Green Army
Crimson Guardians
Silver Empire
Peoples Imperial Confederation
Aliens

 

Click to Enlarge


The tournament battles will resume on TUESDAY, MAY 19TH. The match-ups are as follows:
—————–
Os Mascarados
vs
Coup Crusaders
10:30 PM IST / 6PM BST / 1PM EST/ 12PM CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST
—————–
Pizza Federation
vs
Lime Green Army
11:30 PM IST / 7PM BST / 2PM EST/ 1PM CST / 12PM MST / 11AM PST
—————–
Crimson Guardians
vs
Silver Empire
12:30 AM IST / 8PM BST / 3PM EST/ 2PM CST / 1PM MST / 12PM PST
—————–
Peoples Imperial Confederation
vs
Aliens
1:30 AM IST / 9PM BST / 4PM EST/ 3PM CST / 2PM MST / 1PM PST
—————–

 

Round two looks to be heated with classic pairings such as Lime Green Army and Pizza Federation! Who do you think will move to the semi-finals in the first-ever Challengers Cup?
Leave your predictions in the comments!

2 Responses

  1. Good luck to all armies taking part!

    Like

  2. […] second round of the Challengers Cup will see eight armies go head-to-head (click here for the timings), with only four of them able to advance into the semi-finals. Who will emerge the […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: