Challengers Cup Details: Semi-Finals

KLONDIKE, CP Army Media HQ — With the Challengers Cup continuing on into the week, we have reached the Semi-Finals! Want to know which four armies have victory within their reach? Read more and find out!

While the tournament started with just 14 Small/Medium armies, the tournament has been reduced to 4 challengers! The armies contending in the Semi-Finals of the Challengers Cup are:

Coup Crusaders
Pizza Federation
Crimson Guardians
Peoples Imperial Confederation

 

Click to Enlarge

The tournament battles will resume on THURSDAY, MAY 21ST. The match-ups are as follows:
—————–
Coup Crusaders
vs
Pizza Federation
12:30 AM IST / 8 PM BST / 3 PM EST/ 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST
—————–
Crimson Guardians
vs
Peoples Imperial Confederation
1:30 AM IST / 9PM BST / 4 PM EST/ 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST
—————–

The first-ever Challengers Cup is nearing its end! Which two armies do you see fighting out in the finals for the most coveted S/M Army prize?
Leave your predictions in the comments!

3 Responses

  1. i think the pizza federation and the crimson guardians will go through

    Like

  2. […] Challengers Cup Details: Semi-Finals […]

    Like

  3. It’s about time PZF won a tournament! They’ve been in the community for so long and kept going when other armies would have disbanded. Good luck everyone!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: