March Madness Semi-Final Results & Grand Finals Information

ALASKA, CP Army Hub Headquarters – The March Madness semi-finals have concluded, but who will be joining the Dark Warriors in the grand finals?

The long overdue March Madness semi-finals took place earlier today, and saw the Ice Warriors and Doritos go head-to-head in an intense 30-minute battle. The conflict was judged by five individuals, and a conclusion was reached based on: size, tactics, formations, agility, creativity, and other factors.

Ice Warriors vs. Doritos

Both sides managed to pull fantastic sizes for the event – the Ice Warriors at 101 members and the Doritos with 45 penguins. The first room, the Docks, saw the Ice Warriors outnumber the Doritos 2-1, sizes of 62 and 31. Rooms two and three, the Ice Berg and Stadium, told a similar story with the Doritos heavily outnumbered. Both sides put up a great effort with a vast range of tactics and formations, but the battle concluded with a 3-0-0 victory in favour of the Ice Warriors.

Winner: Ice Warriors

The Ice Warriors will now advance into the grand finals, which are set to take place next Tuesday, August 4th. The full timings are listed below.

[August 4th]

Ice Warriors vs. Dark Warriors

1 AM IST / 8:30 PM BST / 3:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM MST/ 12:30 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><>

The grand-finals of the March Madness tournament will occur next Tuesday, August 4th, and the two Warriors will battle it out. But who will lift the highly coveted tournament trophy? 

What do YOU think? Let us know YOUR thoughts in the comment section below!

Max

CP Army Hub Executive Producer

4 Responses

  1. holy shit we’re fighting our allies

    Like

  2. IW are finally happy now

    Like

  3. […] Warriors and Dark Warriors will go head-to-head in the grand finals of the August Sadness (click here for the times). Who will emerge the victors, and take home the highly coveted trophy? And who are […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: