Christmas Chaos X: Round Two Information & Times

ALASKA, CP Army Hub Headquarters – The Army Hub administration bring to you the Christmas Chaos X Round Two information and times. 

The Christmas Chaos tournament commenced on the 28th of November 2020 on CP Armies. The CPAH: Tournaments Discord server will be used to co-ordinate the event, and battle information will be provided at this location. The tournament will be governed by the following set of rules:

  • Armies must not multi-log/use bots, or any other unfair means of gaining an advantage.
  • No DDosing/Doxxing/Defacing/etc.
  • No allies to be used.
  • Rules of CPATG apply; armies must not use foul language during battles.
  • You are only allowed to attend for the army you’re enlisted in. People are not allowed to enlist in another army just for the sake of the tournament. However, if you are enlisted in two armies that have been invited to Christmas Chaos, you must pick one and stay with them for the duration of the tournament, even if they are eliminated.
  • CCX battles will be governed by a special giveaway rule. If armies are to hold giveaways for Christmas Chaos X battles, only Nitro and/or in house currencies (such as Clovers, Snowflakes, Rebel Cash, UB currency) can be given away.

Click to enlarge.

Round Two Times

The second round of the Christmas Chaos will run from December 5th to December 6th. Two battles will be held on each of these days.

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

[December 5th]

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Rebel Penguin Federation

vs.

Silver Empire

12:30 AM IST / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Doritos

vs.

Dark Warriors

1:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

[December 6th]

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Water Vikings

vs.

Help Force

12:30 AM IST / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Ice Warriors

vs.

Pizza Federation

1:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><>

What do YOU think about the Christmas Chaos tournament? Who do you think will take home the trophy? Comment below and let us know!

𝔏𝔲𝔠𝔦𝔣𝔢𝔯𝔖𝔱𝔞𝔯

CP Army Hub Chief Executive Officer

One Response

  1. i predict the finals will be iw vs rpf sorry dw

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: