Legends Cup X Details: The Grand Finals

KLONDIKE, Legends Cup Boardroom — The Legends Cup X tournament enters its last stage after controversial semi-final battles. Read more to know about the scheduled timings for the grand finale.

A brief reminder of our updated rules: 

  • Armies must not multi-log/use bots, or any other unfair means of gaining an advantage.
  • No DDosing/Doxxing/Defacing/etc.
  • Do not use allies/members of other armies.
  • Rules of CPATG apply; armies must not use foul language during battles.
  • Armies enrolled in the tournament should not be enrolling members for temporary attendance, nor should they seek out people outside their army to attend for them.

Round four (the semi-finals) of Legends Cup X saw four armies give their best. The Help Force upset the odds yet again after they defeated the Dark Warriors in close combat. The Rebel Penguin Federation progressed after a controversial battle against the Ice Warriors, which went into overtime. The two armies facing each other in the finals are:

Rebel Penguin Federation
Help Force

Click to enlarge.

Finals Times

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[June 27th]
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Rebel Penguin Federation
vs.
Help Force

12:30 AM IST / 8 PM BST / 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What do YOU think about this tournament?
Who do you think will win the trophy? 

Comment below and let us know.

๖̶̶ᴀʏᴀɴ

CP Army Media Chief Executive Officer

3 Responses

  1. Rpf will win. Its obvious. Lmao…

    Like

  2. RPF

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: